Middle School Events


Back to Middle School Events
Aug
13
2019
1:15 PM
to 1:15 PM
Early Release & Non-ASES Day/Día de Salida Temprana y Día sin ASES Middle School Events

The following days will be taken as 1:15 Early Release Days for the 2019-2020 School Year.
** All Fridays for Professional Development/Collaboration

Plus, the following dates:
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 (MS/HS Parent Conferences)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 (ES Parent Conferences) ELEM ONLY
Thursday, December 12, 2019 (Safety Drill)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 (ES Parent Conferences) ELEM ONLY
Thursday, March 19, 2020 (MS/HS Parent Conferences)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Non-ASES Days –
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, June 5, 2020

 


ParentVUE Cafeteria Menu Synergy

Webmail

Login

icoe-logo

ICOE – Imperial County Office of Education

www.icoe.org

Free Tutoring

More Information

A Wonderful Place to Work
Looking for Great
Substitute Teachers!
Work 10 minutes from
Downtown Yuma
Highest Substitute Teacher
Pay in the Area: $121/day